Top 50 des meilleurs restaurants du monde en 2010

1 Noma, Danemark – www.noma.dk

2 El Bulli, Espagne – www.elbulli.com

3 The Fat Duck, Royaume-Uni – www.thefatduck.co.uk

4 El Celler de Can Roca, Espagne – www.cellercanroca.com

5 Mugaritz, Espagne – www.mugaritz.com

6 Osteria Francescana, Italie – www.osteriafrancescana.it

7 Alinea ,USA – wwww.alinea-restaurant.com

8 Daniel, USA – www.danielnyc.com

9 Arzak, Espagne – www.Arzac.es

10 Per Se, USA – www.perseny.com

11 Le Chateaubriand, France (129, avenue Parmentier, 75011 Paris)

12 La Colombe, Afrique du Sud – www.constantia-uitsig.com

13 Pierre Gagnaire, France – www.pierre-gagnaire.com 6, rue Balzac, 75008 Paris)

14 Hotel de Ville, Suisse – www.philippe-rochat.ch

15 Le Bernardin, USA – www.le-bernardin.com

16 L’Astrance, France (4, rue Beethoven, Paris 75016)

17 Hof van Cleve, Belgique – www.hofvancleve.com

18 D.O.M., Bresil – www.domrestaurante.com.br

19 Oud Sluis, Pays-Bas – www.oudsluis.nl

20 Le Calandre, Italie – www.alajmo.it

21 Steirereck, Austriche – www.steirereck.at/wien

22 Vendome, Allemagne – www.schlossbensberg.com

23 Chez Dominique, Finlande – www.chezdominique.fi

24 Les Créations de Narisawa, Japon – www.narisawa-yoshihiro.com

25 Mathias Dahlgren, Suède – mathiasdahlgren.com

26 Momofuku Ssam Bar, USA – www.momofuku.com

27 Quay, Australie – www.quay.com.au

28 Iggy’s, Singapour – www.iggys.com.sg

29 L’Atelier de Joël Robuchon, France – www.joel-robuchon.com

30 Schloss Schauenstein, Suisse – www.schauenstein.ch

31 Le Quartier Francais, Afrique du Sud – www.lequartier.co.za

32 The French Laundry, USA – www.frenchlaundry.com

33 Martin Berasategui, Espagne – www.martinberasategui.com

34 Aqua, Germany – www.restaurant-aqua.com

35 Combal Zero, Italie – www.combal.org

36 Dal Pescatore, Italie – www.dalpescatore.com

37 De Librije, Pays-Bas – www.librije.com

38 Tetsuya’s, Australie – www.tetsyuas.com

39 Jaan par Andre, Singapore – www.swissotel.com/singapore-stamford

40 Il Canto, Italie – www.certosadimaggiano.com

41 Alain Ducasse au Plaza Athénée, France – www.plaza-athenee-paris.com

42 Oaxen Krog, Suède – www.oaxenkrog.se

43 St John, Royaume-Uni – www.stjohnrestaurant.com

44 La Maison Troisgros, France – www.troisgros.fr

45 wd~50, USA – www.wd-50.com

46 Biko, Mexico – http://www.biko.com.mx/

47 Die Schwarzwaldstube, Allemagne – www.traube-tonbach.de

48 Nihonryori RyuGin, Japon – www.nihonryori-ryugin.com

49 Hibiscus, Royaume-Uni – www.hibiscusrestaurant.co.uk

50 Eleven Madison Park, USA – www.elevenmadisonpark.com

http://www.theworlds50best.com/

VN:F [1.9.6_1107]
Votez
Rating: 0.0/6 (0 votes cast)

Laisser un commentaire